Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.3/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (13)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-16

He is very professional, explained everything thing that needed to be explained. He made me feel comfortable. I love his office environment!! He’s the best and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer. Very kind and easy to work with.

— Client 07/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-17

I was given David Cline's number for an auto accident through a family friend (who highly recommended him). From the first moment that I spoke with, I knew that I wanted him to represent me for my auto claim. He is extremely knowledgeable in what he does! Once I hired him, he never gave me any problems with answering questions, calls, emails or anything at all. He was able to get everything that I needed done accurately and in a timely manner. He handled my auto case in its entirety. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an auto accident / injury lawyer!

— Client 07/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26

David was very professional and kept me in the loop on everything going on with my case - ended up with a nice & quick settlement that was above my expectations!! I will highly recommend David for any work related injuries

— Client 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-25

From day one he helped me an my girlfriend out with our accident took care of everything for us helped me get paid for missed work right away. I can confidently say for both me and my girlfriend we are very happy with his service

— Client 06/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-25

Mr. Cline was true to his word and was able to make me feel welcome during a hard situation in my life. Thank you to for making it true a lawyer can be trusted. Mr. Cline is very friendly, and laid back.

— Client 06/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-08

The law office of David P. Cline has helped us every step of the way with our case. I am so glad we had his firm for our case.

— Client 06/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-12

David Cline achieved a great settlement for my husband and I.

— Client 08/12/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-09

Mr. Cline represented me against an automobile insurance company for an auto accident in which I was hit head-on by a teenager who was texting on his cellphone, crossed the center median and struck my car. The insurance company denied my medical bills and denied my personal injury claim. It took over 6 years, 2 separate lawsuits filed in the Superior Court and a jury trial but Mr. Cline was able to get my medical bills paid and I was fully compensated for my injuries. Mr. Cline fought very hard for and never gave up.

— Client 08/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-15

Dave Cline represented me in connection with an auto accident where I sustained serious injuries, including a fractured ankle. From the beginning of the claim through to settlement, Dave fought to get my wages paid, my medical bills paid and kept on top of my medical picture. He negotiated a fair and very satisfactory settlement amount and made me whole again. Dave never gives up and works to get the most for his clients. I would definitely hire Dave Cline again.

— Client 04/15/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-05

David is committed to vigorously protecting the rights of victims harmed by others' wrongdoing. He enjoys a wealth of experience as a highly skilled trial lawyer. Equally importantly, he unfailingly demonstrates both a keen compassion toward his clients and impeccable ethical standards. Put simply, you want David in your corner

— Client 02/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-18 09:43:52

No description provided

— Peer 02/18/2013

4.2 / 5.0
2013-02-13 09:51:10

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2013

3.4 / 5.0
2013-02-09 10:32:55

No description provided

— Peer 02/09/2013